Functional Medicine Mastery Course Dates


Starting January 12th, 2022

PLEASE NOTE:
All live webinars and Q&A sessions will be recorded and available for playback. You DO NOT need to attend the live events to have access to the complete course.
You can study the course on your own time frame.

All times are Pacific Daylight Time (West Coast USA). To convert to your time zone, use this time zone converter.

January

12

  • Wednesday, January 12
  • 4:30pm Pacific

January

17

  • Monday, January 17
  • 4:30pm Pacific

January

19

  • Wednesday, January 19
  • 4:30pm Pacific

January

24

  • Monday, January 24
  • 4:30pm Pacific

January

26

  • Wednesday, January 26
  • 4:30pm Pacific

February

2

  • Wednesday, February 2
  • 4:30pm Pacific

February

9

  • Wednesday, February 9
  • 4:30pm Pacific

February

16

  • Wednesday, February 16
  • 4:30pm Pacific

February

23

  • Wednesday, February 23
  • 4:30pm Pacific

March

2

  • Wednesday, March 2
  • 4:30pm Pacific

March

9

  • Wednesday, March 9
  • 4:30pm Pacific

March

16

  • Wednesday, March 16
  • 4:30pm Pacific

March

23

  • Wednesday, March 23
  • 4:30pm Pacific

March

30

  • Wednesday, March 30
  • 4:30pm Pacific

April

6

  • Wednesday, April 6
  • 4:30pm Pacific

April

11

  • Monday, April 11
  • 4:30pm Pacific

April

13

  • Wednesday, April 13
  • 4:30pm Pacific

April

18

  • Monday, April 18
  • 4:30pm Pacific

April

20

  • Wednesday, April 20
  • 4:30pm Pacific

April

25

  • Monday, April 25
  • 4:30pm Pacific

Live Webinar - Module 1

Live Webinar - Module 2

Live Webinar - Module 3

Live Webinar - Module 4

Live Webinar - Q&A #1

Live Webinar - Module 5

Live Webinar - Module 6

Live Webinar - Module 7

Live Webinar - Module 8

Live Webinar - Module 9

Live Webinar - Q&A #2

Live Webinar - Module 10

Live Webinar - Module 11

Live Webinar - Module 12

Live Webinar - Module 13

Live Webinar - Q&A #3

Live Webinar - Module 14

Live Webinar - Module 15

Live Webinar - Module 16

Live Webinar - Q & A #4 (course ends)

*We reserve the right to reschedule dates and/or times, if needed.